Monday , 24 April 2017
Home » Personal » Communities » August 23, 2007 Ask An Expert Live Chat

August 23, 2007 Ask An Expert Live Chat

The Strong Coders Community will be hosting its monthly Ask An Expert Live chat on Thursday, August 23, 2007 at 5:00 PM PDT. Get your tough development questions answered by Microsoft MVPs, ASPInsiders, Regional Directors, and other industry experts.

Experts will be on hand to answer your .NET- and Visual Studio-related questions. No off topic questions.

Please note that this chat is not being hosted by Microsoft and as such questions regarding upcoming products and future product specs may not be answered.

Thursday, August 23, 2007
5:00 – 6:00 P.M. Pacific Time
8:00 – 9:00 P.M. Eastern Time
00:00 – 01:00 GMT

Chat Link: http://msdn2.microsoft.com/en-us/chats/default.aspx
ICS: http://www.microsoft.com/communities/chats/vcs/07_0823_msdn_aspnet.ics 

I’ll be one of the experts there, so do join in and ask any questions you might have, especially with AJAX, Silverlight, Acropolis, Smart Clients, and C# Language.

Cheerios.

P.S.
Oh wait! I just found out there is going to be a prize too! Read here for more details on the prize.

About Justin Lee

Check Also

Editor of STOMP Ostracizes Google Android Platform when receiving SiTF Award

Mr. Chew V Ming (right), Editor of STOMP, ostracized the Google Android Platform not once …

Leave a Reply