Friday , 30 September 2016
Home » Technology » Mobile World Congress 2012 Press Conference Listing with timings

Mobile World Congress 2012 Press Conference Listing with timings

Huawei Mobile World Congress 2012 Press Conference – 26th February 2012 at 9:30am EST, 3:30pm CET (local time), 10:30pm SGT (Singapore)
What to expect: Huawei Ascent D quad
Links: Engadget

Sony Mobile World Congress 2012 Press Conference – 26th February 2012 at 1:00pm EST, 7:00pm CET (local time), 27th February 2012 2:00am SGT (Singapore)
What to expect: Sony Xperia U (Kumquat), Pepper
Links: Engadget, BGR, The VergeSony Live Streaming
Note: There seems to be a timing discrepancy. Some says 6pm CET, whereas the Sony blog says 7pm CET.

HTC Mobile World Congress 2012 Press Conference – 26th February 2012 at 2:30pm EST, 8:30pm CET (local time), 27th February 2012 3:30am SGT (Singapore)
What to expect: HTC One X, HTC One S, HTC One V, Android tablet
Links: Engadget, BGR, The Verge

Nokia Mobile World Congress 2012 Press Conference – 27th February 2012 at 2:30am EST, 8:30am CET (local time), 3:30pm SGT (Singapore)
What to expect: Nokia Lumia 610
Links: Nokia Live Streaming, BGR, The Verge

Asus Mobile World Congress 2012 Press Conference – 27th February 2012 at 5:00am EST, 11:00am CET (local time), 6:00pm SGT (Singapore)
What to expect: ASUS Padfone and Transformer tablet
Links:

 

About Justin Lee

Check Also

Microsoft Imagine Cup 2016 Singapore

Chat Bots Platform wins Microsoft Imagine Cup Singapore with customer care solution

Microsoft Imagine Cup is the world’s premier student technology competition that is held annually, inspiring …

Leave a Reply